Payment Proofs and Reviews

Are you hesitating to join paidera.com? Check this payment proofs from our members.

* This page is updated regularly by new reviews and proofs.


Review By Jude from United States of America

Jude from United States of America said:

Paidera is a cool and good platform to make money. The website user interface is good and easy to use. I was paid my earnings yesterday. Thanks to paidera. I strongly recommend this platform for legit source of income. It has no country restriction. It is worldwide


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By ตระการ from Thailand

ตระการ from Thailand said:

I have received the money. I am glad to work with this website and I have a friend to give advice. I am glad and thank you very much.Paidera.com I received the money on time for 15 working days. I thought it couldn't be, but I was determined to do it. And I will continue to do it and recommend My friends and others


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Saidul from Bangladesh

Saidul from Bangladesh said:

I am very happy to known at last my prayment done when i started my work in paidera. Com then i also very confused
But tuday i give my payment i can believe in paidera. Com
Really its a lagit site.but my first payment was a dream firstly i cannot understood my work in paidera. Com


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Teodora from Bulgaria

Teodora from Bulgaria said:

I'm glad there's a project like Pаiderа.I didn't believe I would get my money but I received my payment quickly. Paidera.com is the greatest GPT site, i ve ever seen. People, work with Paidera.com. You will not regret. A lot of thanks to Paidera.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Winicius from Brazil

Winicius from Brazil said:

Muito bom o paidera super recomendo para os bra simples rapido e facil no inivio eu achei que era fraude mais depois de pedir o pagamento e receber em 5 dias estou muito felizempresa seria competente recomendo para todos os brazileiros

Por fim o paidera e o melhor site queeu conheço para ganhar dinheiro no momento


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Bela from Hungary

Bela from Hungary said:

Hello! I didn't really believe he was paying. but I made an attempt First of all, thank you very much for the money. THE
the surveys are very simple and fast. I'll keep my job going .
I will recommend it to everyone
from here in Hungary i,m Béla


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Gurugubelli from India

Gurugubelli from India said:

I am very happy to work with paidera.com. I want work long time with paidera.com, I have received my payment with 15 business days. I have good experience with paidera.com, and I did surveys first time with paidera.com Thanking paidera.com, I believe paidera.com is trusted website, it is taking care for our personal data.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By RETHAUDIN from Malaysia

RETHAUDIN from Malaysia said:

Thank You PAIDERA. Since i joined PAIDERA,i have seen and evolved with PAIDERA. As user PAIDERA, i kept continued to support and grow all the way to success. This proof payment is a motivational to me and everyone else who are joined the PAIDERA. Thank You PAIDERA.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Hazel Lou from Phillipines

Hazel Lou from Phillipines said:

na receive ko na ung payout ko kay paidera sobrang legit talaga. kung gusto niyo 9malaman ang proof of payout ko subscribe to my yt channel : zeekersyoutube ph for more info about paidera at ang nagustuhan ko dito is yung quizzes nila kasi kahit paulit ulit mo pa ito sagutan still nag eearn ka unlimited surveys and sobrang dali lang sagutan. thankful ako kasi sobrang legit na extra income talaga.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By MAXWELL from Kenya

MAXWELL from Kenya said:

Hello there whoever is resding these. Get a chance to earn online through paidera site. The site enables you to earn online by completing simple surveys and tasks. Its 100 percent legit site no scams. you just have to reach the minimum payout threshold which is $30 dollars then cash out using paypal.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Antonil from Bangladesh

Antonil from Bangladesh said:

Hello, everyone, I’m very glad today because of my requested redeem of $73 from Paidera to transfer to Paypal ( 2020. Feb 28 to 2020 March 7 ) within 7 days. This is my first payment from Paidera. This isn’t only money for me this a Reword, because I think it’s a unique platform of job with knowledge. However, I am very happy This website is truly legit and paying its members on time. Lots of thanks paidera team and keep up this great job.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Yulian from Indonesia

Yulian from Indonesia said:

Saya sudah mendapat konfirmasi pembayaran keempat saya oleh payera dan saya sedang menunggu pembaruan pembayaran di akun paypal saya. Saya akan sangat senang setelah melihat konfirmasi pembayaran di akun PayPal .. Mari kita berdoa .. Saya sangat senang melihat bahwa Paidera adalah situs yang sah untuk dikerjakan dan pekerjaan yang diberikan sangat mudah sehingga siapa pun dapat melakukannya .. Semua Anda harus mencoba untuk bekerja pada platform ini .. Saya berterima kasihb kepada youtuber yang telah menyarankan saya untuk bekerja pada platform ini yaitu PAIDERA


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Bhaskar Jyoti from India

Bhaskar Jyoti from India said:

I am from India (Assam) and I am doing the Paidera tasks,surveys from a time and it is a legal website for earn money online. I received money from paidera through PayPal and the screen shot of receiving money is attached with the review. The website is genuine and earn money easily by completing Task,Survey and Quizzes. My experience with paidera is very good because I received what I do in the website.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By ‫هشام from Morocco

‫هشام from Morocco said:

Hello, good morning, I really thought that the page was scam and I did not pay but my payment arrived today directly to my happiest paypal impossible, the best page of 100% reliable, safe and fast life surveys in less than timepo agreed the best of last year and this year congratulations to its creators and adms Greetings.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Kuttum from India

Kuttum from India said:

am very happy working with paidera.com. I suggest everyone who are interested in part time online earning, they can go for paidera.com without any hesitation. This website is genuine in work and payouts. This is the first payment online money that I have received and I am very happy & exciting. Thank you paidera


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Mahalakshmi from India

Mahalakshmi from India said:

I am very happy and exited working with paidera.com. I suggest everyone who are interested in part time online earning, they can go for paidera.com without any hesitation. This website is genuine in work and payouts. This is the 2nd payment online money that I have received and I am very happy & exciting. Thank you paidera.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Gurdev from India

Gurdev from India said:

I had never thought about this type of legit online platform to work where we can be paid easily. I would recommend to everyone come and give try if they want real money.. This is mine 5th or 6th payment in a row... A big thanks to Paidera and it's team.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Jasim from United Arab Erimates

Jasim from United Arab Erimates said:

My experience with Paidera has been fantastic overall. They have done a great job with user experience and documentation. It's a company that truly opens up a world of entrepreneurial possibilities for everyone.i love it.i believe that I can work with long days
Thank you very much


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Yulian from Indonesia

Yulian from Indonesia said:

Hore terima kasih payera hari ini saya menerima pembayaran ketiga melalui payera. Sampai sekarang ini adalah yang terbaik dan jika terus seperti ini maka tidak ada yang bisa mengalahkannya. Saya hanya memberi 1-2 jam per hari sekarang saya berencana untuk melanjutkannya sebagai waktu penuh 🕒⏰. Kita bisa bekerja di sini seperti bos.Terima kasih payera


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Katherine from Venezuela

Katherine from Venezuela said:

Increíble plataforma para ganar dinero ya seas con las encuestas, cuestionarios o tareas de verdad una increíble experiencia, ganar dinero de una manera fácil y divertida. De verdad te recomiendo unirte a esta plataforma es una agradable experiencia. Además muy puntuales con sus pagos, el mío llegó antes del tiempo estipulado. Mil gracias de verdad y continúen así


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Benjamin from Nigeria

Benjamin from Nigeria said:

I am very happy working with paidera.com. I suggest everyone who are interested in part time online earning, they can go for paidera.com without any hesitation. This website is genuine in work and payouts. This is the first payment online money that I have received and I am very happy & exciting. Thank you paidera.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Apoorva from India

Apoorva from India said:

Firstly I would like to thank paidera for being most geniune GPT site who pays to their users promptly... I am very happy to share this review as I received my 2nd payout and I must appreciate them for paying me before the mentioned date .. paidera is a must try website for those who want some extra income and that to with ease and comfort in their home....thank you paidera and team and looking forward to continue working with this site..


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Jagadish from India

Jagadish from India said:

Fast to thanks for paidera sait and this site I am work in 3month and I earning monye and this sait is januni sait don't froad any esuu so friends use this site and earn money day by day and paidera is updated now and he send money very fast sow use to paidera site OK by
And thanks to paidera...


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Habibur from Bangladesh

Habibur from Bangladesh said:

I am very happy when working with paidera and it is lagless experience while doing tasks. When I asked to redeem for 30 USD it shown 30 days time to get money but I got money before the time which they stated. I am really happy to get payment from paidera. That is why, i am deciding to work continue with this service as usual.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Zuleima from Brazil

Zuleima from Brazil said:

Recomiendo al 100% esta pagina PAIDERA, es seria y paga, aquí le muestro mi segundo pago, gracias PAIDERA por la oportunidad de seguir generando ingresos con ustedes, es muy sencillo hacerlo, con encuestas, tareas, cuestionarios, toda persona que quiera un ingreso adicional y seguro sin estafas, trabaje con esta pagina PAIDERA, ya que los resultados muestran la transparencia en cuanto a los pagos!!! Es tu oportunidad aprovechala!!!


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Kokkiligadda from India

Kokkiligadda from India said:

I am Ramakrishna. After Registration I am doing surveys. After completing 30.8$ i make withdraw within 12 days i receive amount in my paypal account. Thanks to admin $ thanks to Paidera. Its 100% Genuine and most helpful to part time & full time earners.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Adolfo from Venezuela

Adolfo from Venezuela said:

Hola, buenos dias, la verdad pensaba que era scam la pagina y no pagaba pero ya me llego mi pago hoy directo a mi paypal mas feliz imposible, la mejor pagina de encuestas de la vida 100% confiables, seguros y pagos rapidos en menos del timepo acordado la mejor de el año pasado y este año felicidades a sus creadores y adms Saludos.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Eslam from Egypt

Eslam from Egypt said:

Thanks you Paidera, I am very proud when working with Paidera. When I asked to redeem my payment 20 USD it shown 15 days time to get money but I got money in my paypal account after just one day.
I am really happy to get payment from Paidera. That is why, i am deciding to work continue with this service as usual and recommended all my friends and family to join us.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By abdelfateh from Algeria

abdelfateh from Algeria said:

at 18/02/2019 I requested redeem of 34.00 USD from paidera
My first payment , amazing site . very simple & easy way to earn money . Surveys are very easy and quick, 'm so happy right now , People you can earn with paidera
Thanks paidera.com , love you


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By ibrahim from Egypt

ibrahim from Egypt said:

This first time i got good money online (30.01$) and also any one can do this simply by completing small offers and solving paidera amazing quizzes
before i know paidera i tried many online sites for making money but most of them are scams and the other give 1 or 2 dollars after very long time of hard work but with paidera i make my first 30 dollars online in short time .if any one want to make money online i advice you to join paidera immediatly to can make good money
thanks very much paidera i like it


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Koshitha from Sri Lanka

Koshitha from Sri Lanka said:

I am very happy working with paidera.com. I suggest everyone who are interested in part time online earning, they can go for paidera.com without any hesitation. This website is genuine in work and payouts. This is the first payment online money that I have received and I am very happy & exciting. Thank you paidera.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Jamal from Israel

Jamal from Israel said:

hello everybody
I am Jamal Helal From Israel -Gaza . I work here on this site and that is Great and honest site One of the most reliable sites I've worked on .. Thank you
Fast transfer of funds in less than 15 days
I advise everyone to work on the paidera website


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Rohit Singh from India

Rohit Singh from India said:

Thank You, PAIDERA. Thank you so much paidera for the payment of $ 35.00.I am very happy.This 2nd payments indicate PAIDERA truly trusted websites. Many key Players PAIDERA will trust this sites. PAIDERA earn my trust and will continued to work with PAIDERA.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Eddie Mar from Phillipines

Eddie Mar from Phillipines said:

Thanks you paidera for give 30$ dollars its a best site ever.
But please thoda qouta point badha ne ke liye share Option bhi rakhiye plz. And this is genuine web site i am seen mai pehle bhi making money site open krta tha par sab fake rehti thi but guys ye ek dum genuine hai 💯
Horaay!

Thank you paidera for the 20$ reward!
Now i can confidently say that this site is genuine❤❤❤
Simple task !
Just answering nice surveys that also give you some relevant infos

Keep it up Paidera!
I highly recommend this site to everyone!


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Farha from Bangladesh

Farha from Bangladesh said:

This is my second payment from Paidera. I am very happy to be able to earn from a genuine site.I want to continue working in Paidera and earn more income.Task and External Survey Required for Paidera to allow for My Country.There was a request to increase the quota point for the quiz.Again thanks to Paidera.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Yexsi from Venezuela

Yexsi from Venezuela said:

Recibí mi pago exactamente en 10 dias lo que no entiendobes xq mo dinero me sale retenido como si me hubiese hecho un reclamo al depositarlo en mi cuenta paypal alguien me ayuda porque la verdad es q estaba muy feliz ya que habia recibido mi pago pero al recibirlo inmediadatemnte me aparecio asi en mi cuenta paypal


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Karen from Malaysia

Karen from Malaysia said:

At first I thought it was just a scam like other online earnings.. But my hubby insisted to give it a try since I have no job.. Believe it or not..I received my first 33 dollars within less than a month..thank u paidera for this opportunity ..I'm sharing this good news to my friends too:)


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By valdir from Brazil

valdir from Brazil said:

30 dolares recebido deste site maravilhoso recomendo paidera todos podem usar que paga mesmo ele e o melhor site que eu ja usei nao me arependo

$ 30 received from this wonderful site recommend paidera everyone can use that pays even him and the best site i ever used is not open
$ 30 in my paypal account thanks to the paidera


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Rubel from Bangladesh

Rubel from Bangladesh said:

Thanks paidera.com, l have received my first payment on 11/02/2020. Thank you so much.....paidera.com. Before that l had worked at various money making website but they all were scam so finally last time l had trusted paidera as all proofs and reviews. l had seen there were totally genuine. So, yes it is a totally amazing website.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Banery from India

Banery from India said:

Another payment received from paidera again. It's really worth my time using this website. Thank you very much paidera for the payment. Please continue the good work. I wish everyone out there trust me.

Investment darkar tate. It's free. Come and join us. Be a part of this legitimate website.
You contact me via Facebook as Edwin siro.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Yulian from Indonesia

Yulian from Indonesia said:

Terima kasih paidera.com untuk memberi saya kesempatan ini. Saya sangat senang sekarang. Orang-orang mempercayai saya bahwa ini adalah situs web asli. Survei sangat mudah dan cepat. Sungguh saya pengalaman yang luar biasa dengan situs penghasil payera Saya telah menerima pembayaran saya hari ini. saya mendapatkan pembayaran ke-2 dari payera pada 2020 10 februari di akun paypal saya. Terima kasih lagi payera


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Luiz Carlos from Brazil

Luiz Carlos from Brazil said:

I asked to redeem for 30 USD it shown 15 days time to get money, but I got 5 days before the time which they stated and it is very gratifying, after having done several tasks and completed several surveys, to be rewarded for the work I did, all thanks to this excellent website paidera.com together with its partners. I highly recommend paidera.com.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By nour from Algeria

nour from Algeria said:

I am very happy when working with paidera and it is lagless experience while doing tasks. When I asked to redeem for 30 USD it shown 30 days time to get money but I got money before the time which they stated. I am really happy to get payment from paidera. That is why, i am deciding to work continue with this service as usual.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By soufiane from Morocco

soufiane from Morocco said:



Thanks paidera.com for giving me this opportunity I am really happy to get payment from paidera I have received my payment i am deciding to work continue with this service as usual This experience was Awesome and Paidera was earned my Trust and I trusted as well Thanks again its a best site ever.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Navin from Singapore

Navin from Singapore said:

really amazing websites.Thank you so much paidera for the payment of $ 41 i am very happy.this is the 2nd online job I have received payment. I have tried many other websites but gain nothing. but this is the genuine site to make money easily. if you are a new member and you want to make money can join paidera without a second thought. thank you so much paidera. thannk you...


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By tarik from Morocco

tarik from Morocco said:

Excellent and honest web site, thank you
All axes of Paidera are good and common, including paying for new members. It is a Nice and honest handicap
Paidera site depends on a profit of 20 dollars as a minimum to withdraw from it, as soon as you reach this amount you can request a withdrawal and your money will reach you within three working days, and that the methods of withdrawal on the site, most notably Paypal, whether activated or not, will receive your profits in a short period of time.
The site also has a great referral system for content publishers, or you can promote your link in a paid way, and this is what I recommend. We have already mentioned three great sites for you to promote referral links in a paid way.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Rachid from Morocco

Rachid from Morocco said:

J'ai reçu mon troisieme paiment de Paidera c'est génial je vous conseil vivement paidera.com vous pouvez generer de l'argent cash sur paypal vous pour faire des sondages répondre à des quiz vous avez la possibilité d'écrire des articles et faire des video et aussi inviter des ami c'est super facil n'hésiter pas á s'inscrire je vous souhaite bon courage 👍👍👍


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Jimena from Argentina

Jimena from Argentina said:

Después de 15 dias habiles te depositan $30 en paypal . Te quedan $28. Las encuestas son faciles de hacer, se entiende todo y hay variedad de cuestionarios. No se van a arrepentir de probar esta pagina. La plata por dia que uno puede hacer es muy buena y llegar a los $30 en pico tiempo es facil.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Dual from Bangladesh

Dual from Bangladesh said:

Paidera is a great survey site ever... I've got my payment...You can work in it cause it's most trusted.I didn't see any sites like this ..love it...You can earn by completing surveys and quizzes... besides that there are my way of earnings...You can also earn with inviting your friends..so don't miss guys and start earning


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Romana from Bangladesh

Romana from Bangladesh said:

Paidera is real online income site this site is without investment add fee korte hyna tai j Kew easly account Kore kaj Kore Earning korte pare and English language o onk ta improved korte pare er jonno valo akta kaj er site and payment obossoi paid Kore paidera.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Habibur from Bangladesh

Habibur from Bangladesh said:

wow, it was really great experience wit paidera.com. I got my payment and I believe the paidera.com. It would be great way of earning for anyone. I will suggest to new members to work here if you want to earn money from home. my experience with paidera.com was super.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By youssef from Egypt

youssef from Egypt said:

All i can say is thanks so much to Paidera team. I just received the money, I am very happy to work in this awesome site. it is easy to use and you can make money in your free time . If you want a reliable site for making money, you should sign up for Paidera.com NOW!


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Sushant from India

Sushant from India said:

I'ts amazing site to earn part time income and the important fact is its really pay you. I got my first payment from paidera.com and i thank for this. You can easily earn good income here. It takes 15 days to pay you, My experience with paidera with really best, i worked here 2-3 hrs daily and make good income. If you looking for real earning opportunity, then you must join paidera.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Jimena Bermudez Nieto from Brazil

Jimena Bermudez Nieto from Brazil said:

Recebi US30,19 do Paidera. Este site pagou em uns 10 dias. É o segundo pagamento que recebi. Realmente recomendo este site porque paga. Paga em pouco dias. É uma grande motivação fazer as pesquisas e receber o pagamento pelo nosso trabalho. Obrigada Paidera!


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By steffen from Guadeloupe

steffen from Guadeloupe said:

Dear Admin and Users of Paidera ,

Firstly thanks for the innovative money earning opportunity with your creative method! and I was excited about this review of getting $30 of my First Payment received on Jan 30 and This experience was Awesome and Paidera was earned my Trust and I trusted as well and stated 15 days but got by 20 days not an issue. FIrst Pay gave me boosted energy to go ahead to continue and I have never seen this much easy money earning else where, the concept was great.
But if Surveys & offers are working properly can be done more earning and can be referred more people into these! hope paidera can do this. Thanks a lot Paidera Team and Admin for the Payment and great opportunity
Thanks & regards
Kishore


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By abdelmajid from Morocco

abdelmajid from Morocco said:

hello, within this text i would like to thank you paidera, the most trusted website where people can make real money without any difficulty..i am so happy because i have just received my first payment 30 dollar. if you want to some extra income, i advise you to work with paidera


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Djordje from Serbia

Djordje from Serbia said:

Very good cooperation.
And very good support.
At first I was very skeptical.
But now I'm sure.
I hope it will continue to be so in the future.
I would recommend to everyone.
I wish there were more surveys.
And more quizzes.
Thank you Paidera.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By MAXWELL from Kenya

MAXWELL from Kenya said:

Legit online site that pays you 100 percent of your money. Its no scam site earn by surveys, promo videos and writing articles also performing some simple tasks. You should all visit Paidera and sign up. As long as you sign up you can start making money with no challenges. Paidera has paid me several times, so no need to have thoughts on your money. Work online at the comfort of your home.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Dharmendra from India

Dharmendra from India said:

I am very happy when working with paidera and it is lagless experience while doing tasks. When I asked to redeem for 30 USD it shown 30 days time to get money but I got money before the time which they stated. I am really happy to get payment from paidera. That is why, i am deciding to work continue with this service as usual.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Jasim from United Arab Erimates

Jasim from United Arab Erimates said:

Dear Paidera
Thank you very much for giving me this opportunity. I'm so happy right now. People trust me it's a genuine website . I have received my payment today. Thanks so much. People you can earn to do very easy surveys and task on this website. Its very easy to earn at comfort of your home. Thanks again paidera .


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By mohammed from Egypt

mohammed from Egypt said:

thanks, paidera team, this payment number six, and the second payment in the same month. I'm very happy because I was capable to make two payments in the same month also I have fifty-three dollars in my account (I will withdraw in February), this means that I made one hundred and thirteen dollars (113) in January. Thanks again paidera team to make me able to make this amount of money. also, I recommend this site to anyone.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By djilali from Algeria

djilali from Algeria said:

I was done in 20 days. Thank you for the credibility.
paidera.com is Offering another across the board lucrative account work online effectively with no past experience, by finishing basic errands and taking boundless paid studies and sharing special substance via web-based networking media even as welcoming your companions.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Ranada Prosad from Bangladesh

Ranada Prosad from Bangladesh said:

I am very happy when working with paidera and it is lagless experience while doing tasks. When I asked to redeem for 30 USD it shown 30 days time to get money but I got money before the time which they stated. I am really happy to get payment from paidera. That is why, i am deciding to work continue with this service as usual.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Sakib from India

Sakib from India said:

Thanks you paidera for give 30$ dollars its a best site ever.
But please thoda qouta point badha ne ke liye share Option bhi rakhiye plz. And this is genuine web site i am seen mai pehle bhi making money site open krta tha par sab fake rehti thi but guys ye ek dum genuine hai 💯


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Vakeel from India

Vakeel from India said:

Aaj 31/01/2020 ko mujhe bahut khushi hue jab morning me Maine paidera.com ko open kiya tho mujhe 31.05 $ mere PayPal account me mil gaya , jo mujhe paidera website ki taraf se 2nd payment aaya h, yah website bahut hi achha or trusted h, aap sabhi logo se request h ki iss website ko join ker money earn Kare.... Thanks to paidera , yah bahut hi trusted website h..


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Kamal from Nepal

Kamal from Nepal said:

I am very grateful to work with paidera as we can earn while doing easy tasks. I requested redeem of 31.57 USD on 2020 Jan 12, it usually pays within 18 days time and I got my 3rd payment from paidera on 2020 Jan 30 in my paypal account. However, I am very happy and suggest every one who interested to earn money online can go for paidera.com without any hesitation. And this website is truly legit and paying its members on time. So, I want to thanks paidera team and keep up the great work.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Alok from India

Alok from India said:

I am very happy working with paidera.com. I suggest everyone who are interested in part time online earning, they can go for paidera.com without any hesitation. This website is genuine in work and payouts. This is the first payment online money that I have received and I am very happy & exciting. Thank you paidera.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By kommuri Kishore from India

kommuri Kishore from India said:

Dear Admin and Users of Paidera ,

Firstly thanks for the innovative money earning opportunity with your creative method! and I was excited about this review of getting $30 of my First Payment received on Jan 30 and This experience was Awesome and Paidera was earned my Trust and I trusted as well and stated 15 days but got by 20 days not an issue. FIrst Pay gave me boosted energy to go ahead to continue and I have never seen this much easy money earning else where, the concept was great.
But if Surveys & offers are working properly can be done more earning and can be referred more people into these! hope paidera can do this. Thanks a lot Paidera Team and Admin for the Payment and great opportunity
Thanks & regards
Kishore


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Zuleima from Brazil

Zuleima from Brazil said:

Agradecida primeramente con Dios por darme la oportunidad de encontrar esta pagina PAIDERA.COM, gracias y los recomiendo al 100% gente seria, ya que en este ambiente de ganar dinero por internet nos encontramos con mucha estafa, pero si hay paginas excelentes como PAIDERA, es sencillo ganar aqui con los cuestionarios, encuestas, tareas y logras obtener tus ingresos desde la comodidad de tu hogar. Bendiciones PAIDERA y que sigas siendo canal de bendición para muchas otras personas.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Roxaly from Venezuela

Roxaly from Venezuela said:

My first payment. Paidera is a reliable page. I hope you can improve so that users have a better experience on the page. I like to work in the surveys and in the questionnaires. I think it is a very comfortable and easy to work page, excellent way to earn extra money, congratulations and thanks


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Harish from India

Harish from India said:

Absolutely amazing site . Very simple & easy way to earn money. I first time earning money thank you so much.. Surveys are very easy and quick. Really I awesome experience with paidera earning site.I have had it for month and made over $30 Just answering a questions.. Love it


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Ravishanker from India

Ravishanker from India said:

Really I'm so.ooooo.....happy working with Paidera , I have gained more lovely experience while doing simple surveys, simple tasks on Paidera. I have redeemed first payment of $50 which I had earned within 16 days. I got money before time which they stated (within 15 days). And I am so excited to share my first opinions and suggest to every one who keep interest to earn money online they can go with Paidera.com without any hesitation. This website is 100% genuine in pay 100% in stated time through paypal. Thank u so much Paidera and Teams.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Gurvinder from India

Gurvinder from India said:

Thanks paidera.com for giving me this opportunity. I'm so happy right now. People trust me it's a genuine website . I have received my payment today. Thanks so much. People you can earn to do very easy surveys and task on this website. Its very easy to earn at comfort of your home. People try this at once if you want to earn extra bucks in comfort of your home. Thanks again paidera .


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By valdemir alves from Brazil

valdemir alves from Brazil said:

confesso que estava meio duvidoso se eu iria receber, mas fiquei muito feliz quando vi meu email e tinha uma mensagem de voces, esse foi meu primeiro pagamento e de agora em diante vou investir nesse site e chamar muito amigos, da pra ganhar um bom dinheiro aqui. obrigado paidera.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Apoorva from India

Apoorva from India said:

Thank you paidera.com for being so truthful to your users. I received my first payment on time & really happy to work with you guys. It's best GPT site I worked with as of now because Paidera.com provides you various opportunities to earn at one platform and also it's easy to use.As it was my first payment request,i was really excited and hopeful that I will receive my payment on time. I really appreciate their truthfulness that they paid me on time .Thank You Sooooo Much Once Again....


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Ajay from India

Ajay from India said:

Hi to all
First of all thanks to Paidera.com & staff.
This is my first payment on this site & first online payment I received. I have tried on other sites even I can't reach payout balance but I reached here & got payment.
Once again thanks to Paidera.com .


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Gurdev from India

Gurdev from India said:

Today I am very happy due to the factor that I have received my fifth payment in a row from paidera of 50$ . This type of legitimacy I have never seen on other money making online websites, even here the work is also very easy most of all the paid quizzes are awesome for a long time earning even it produces low money 🤑💸💵💴💶💰💳 but it is very much easy.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Rohit Singh from India

Rohit Singh from India said:

Thank You, PAIDERA. Thank you so much paidera for the payment of $ 30.00.I am very happy.This 1st payments indicate PAIDERA truly trusted websites. Many key Players PAIDERA will trust this sites. PAIDERA earn my trust and will continued to work with PAIDERA.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By dasun from Sri Lanka

dasun from Sri Lanka said:

This web site is easy to erning paypal money and i never workin before lik this best erning site. i think paidera website is the best choice for a making money online I see my email and paypal reseve money from paidera thank you paid my money compete servers and paid quizzes very easy to make money daily and without risk i make 31 doller 20 single day it is superb wow i like enjoing werk wth paidera


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Harish from India

Harish from India said:

Absolutely amazing site . Very simple & easy way to earn money. I first time earning money thank you so much.. Surveys are very easy and quick. Really I awesome experience with paidera earning site.I have had it for month and made over $30 Just answering a questions.. Love it


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Kamal from Nepal

Kamal from Nepal said:

Paidera thank you very much for 2nd payment of 30.15 USD received on Jan 20, 2020. Everyone can use this website and you can earn real money here. I'm telling you that they really pay with many payment options like paypal and others. They pay with in 15 days. I received my payment within 15 days. This website is legit so you must try this out.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Jasim from United Arab Erimates

Jasim from United Arab Erimates said:

Dear Paidera
Really I am so happy when I received 3rd time payment.it was unbelievable.i visited somany website for earn money.i never get any trusted side as a paidera.com.i believe that anyone don't have any confusion about Thanks you so much for your support.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By FRANCINETE from Brazil

FRANCINETE from Brazil said:

obrigado parabéns a comunidade paidera recebi meu primeiro pagamernto 100% recomendo que é a melhor plataforma do mmundo para ganhar dinheiro apenas completando tarefas e respondendo pesquisas aproveitem eu estou totalmente satisfeito com o site paidera é o único que te dar grandes oportunidades de obter ganhos reais na internet


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Rafael jose from Venezuela

Rafael jose from Venezuela said:

Once again PAIDERA has complied and has paid me my $ 30 I have come to my collection through the questionnaires which give me good profits I thank the team of paidera their patience their attention and their responsibility with all of us happy value our effort and attend to our doubts and needs in a very attentive way


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By mohammed from Egypt

mohammed from Egypt said:

thanks, paidera team this is payment number five, and there is another payment (payment number six) in the pending process which I will receive during this month. this means two payments in the same month. I'm very happy with the website, I tried many websites but they were a waste of time, Only paidera website was good and I spent a lot of time doing quizzes. thanks again you are the best. i hope you will be number one.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Raj Bahadur from India

Raj Bahadur from India said:

Raj Bahadur Bauddh said
paidera.com the best earning site.my payment late paid,but good .I am happy.sarvey,paid quzez,task eats good experience.paidera part time good job.payment is safe& secure.I am paidera site new joiner.I am to site very satisfied.all in one earning site paidera.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Vakeel from India

Vakeel from India said:

Aaj 17/01/2020 ko mujhe bahut khushi hue jab morning me Maine paidera.com ko open kiya tho mujhe 30.62 $ mere PayPal account me mil gaya , yah website bahut hi achha or trusted h, aap sabhi logo se request h ki iss website ko join ker money earn Kare.... Thanks to paidera


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Anita from India

Anita from India said:

Thanks paidera.com, l have received my first payment on 16/01/2020 and l am glad to working with paidera. It is a genuine site to earn money. Thank you so much.....paidera.com. Before that l had worked at various money making website but they all were scam so finally last time l had trusted paidera as all proofs and reviews l had seen there were totally genuine. So, yes it is a totally amazing website.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Navin from Singapore

Navin from Singapore said:

really amazing websites.Thank you so much paidera for the payment of $ 30 i am very happy.this is the first online job I have received payment. I have tried many other websites but gain nothing. but this is the genuine site to make money easily. if you are a new member and you want to make money can join paidera without a second thought. thank you so much paidera. thannk you...


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Mahalakshmi from India

Mahalakshmi from India said:

I am very happy when working with paidera and it is lagless experience while doing tasks. When I asked to redeem for 30 USD it shown 30 days time to get money but I got money before the time which they stated. However I am very happy and suggest every one who interested to earn money online the can go for paidera.com without any hesitation. And this website is genuine in work and payouts. I am very happy and Thanks paidera team


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Fadhili from American Samoa

Fadhili from American Samoa said:

Paidera.com is the best website, it is paid and no scams, real accurate and trusted one. It is very easy to use it, and very opened and payment is done immediately after completing the survey. On my experience, this website of making money online is the best.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By SANJESH from India

SANJESH from India said:

I have tried many websites for online earning but they are west of time but when i try paidera.com its really best website for online earning. they really paid. I suggest to all people who want to earn online money they try paidera.com for online earning. Thanks paidera.com


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Anil Kumar from India

Anil Kumar from India said:

I am very happy when working with paidera and it is lagless experience while doing tasks. When I asked to redeem for 30 USD it shown 30 days time to get money but I got money before the time which they stated. However I am very happy and suggest every one who interested to earn money online the can go for paidera.com without any hesitation. And this website is genuine in work and payouts. I am very happy and Thanks paidera team


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Ubaid from India

Ubaid from India said:

My personal first payment on this specific Website if you payout is responsible people. I actually am happy that on this effort I was in a position to reach the aim, I hope you proceed like this and carry on and provide more opportunities for me personally and the other folks in this

absolutely grateful


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Abdelrahman from Egypt

Abdelrahman from Egypt said:

I tried many site about earning online, but most of them were scam and note true sites. But when i work with Paidera.com I started to earn and gain real money to my PayPal account. it's a very trusted and helpful site. I advice any one looking for work online to just signup in Paidera.com and take some tasks and paid quizzes and will make a very good income daily.Thanks so much Paidera.com


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Gustavo from Venezuela

Gustavo from Venezuela said:

Wao, excelente página de encuestas la verdad.. pedí mi pago el 20 de diciembre.. y me cayó el 2 de enero.. que bueno y me emociono y me motivo a trabajar más con las encuestas que nos proporciona paidera, excelente sitio para generar unos ingresos.. de verdad muchas felicitaciones por esta grandiosa página.. y seguiré usándola hasta que siga funcionando espero sigan mejorando para seguir funcionando y trabajando.. muchas gracias..


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Basheer from India

Basheer from India said:

Thank you so much Paidera for paying $30.03. This is the first payment online money that I have received. and the genuine site which has given the money in time without fail, For Freshers you have a good opportunity to earn money through this site. Once again thank you so much and trusted site


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By MAXWELL from Kenya

MAXWELL from Kenya said:

Paidera is a good paying website where you earn money by completing various tasks. Very reliable and worth it. its worth your time where you will get money its a no scam site.
you can always join anytime and start earning instantly with the minimum withdrawal amount being 30$


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Ojattah from United States of America

Ojattah from United States of America said:

This website is really nice
Paidera is the best site to make money from survey and quizzes
If you are looking for a paying survey and quiz site then join paidera .
Am so happy to have joined spiders
They keep to their words .
At first when i joined them i thought they wouldn't pay but i gave them a chance and they proof me wrong


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Sujit from India

Sujit from India said:

Thanks Paidera for giving me such a great opportunity.it's a new hope for me. I am so happy I got my first amount. It's a very nice experience to work with you and share my knowledge.Now i am trying to work more hard for you..thanks a lot Sujit badole


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Harish from India

Harish from India said:

Absolutely amazing site . Very simple & easy way to earn money. I first time earning money thank you so much..
Surveys are very easy and quick. Really I awesome experience with paidera earning site.I have had it for month and made over $30 Just answering a questions.. Love it


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By mohammed from Egypt

mohammed from Egypt said:

thanks, paidera team, this is my fourth payment till now, and I'm looking for the fifth one, but there two suggestions for improvement of user experience, I hope to take these suggestions into consideration, the first suggestion is making a countdown timer in quizzes to allow users when next time to do the same quiz again. the second suggestion is making captcha visible for reading because sometimes I put the captcha many times because it is hard to read. In the end, I love this website very much, nice work guys and happy new year.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Jasim from United Arab Erimates

Jasim from United Arab Erimates said:

Thank you, paidera.com. i got $30 2nd time notification email from PayPal that paidera.com truly kept their word to pay their members or users under name DigiCraft System via PayPal. It take less than 24 hours to received the payment. Keep it excellent work PAIDERA
Thanks you very


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Lochan from India

Lochan from India said:

I got the amount within 7 days... And it was a great experience to earn it with paidera. It is my 1st earning withdrawal. I am looking forward to be with paidera and specially thanks to the support team for help.

Paidera is A good platform to earn cash from home and good way to earn.
I will suggest to my friends and family to join here and earn cash. Thank you so much paidera.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Sooraj from India

Sooraj from India said:

First of all Happy new year. and i got a one more payment from this site so its great site...there is no any excuses.. and i am working with this site since a long time..this is my best and genune review of this site..
Thank you Paidera team
Thank you Paidara's owner

and happy new year to all


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Gurdev from India

Gurdev from India said:

I makes me feel proud for I am doing work for that firm which is legislative. It gives me much support that I needed due to financial reasons. I know I can do more better and paidera will pay me for a life time if I will be able to do work for a life time. This is my fourth payment.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By navina from India

navina from India said:

I have just received 30.00$ in paypal from paidera my hard work paid off I am really thankfully to paidera for giving me such a platform to I have referred my friends to paidera join and earn easily from comfort of your home by doing paidera surveys it's really easy


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By suresh from India

suresh from India said:

Thank you so much paidera. I have got my second payment of $31 from paidera. I was really felt so happy, I am very glad to work with such a genuine site paidera. this is very good site for umployed people who want to work from home and earn money. thank you so much once again paidera.
I am always thankful to you paidera.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Kabelo from South Africa

Kabelo from South Africa said:

Thank you Paidera, honestly, I didn’t think it was going to happen but I got paid as promised by the platform. I am from South Africa, let this serve as proof to all, especially my fellow African.

I’m going for my second payment soon...


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Kamal from Nepal

Kamal from Nepal said:

Paidera thank you very much for the payment of 30 USD received on Dec 28, 2019. Everyone using this website and you can earn real money here. I'm telling you that they really pay with many payment options like paypal and others.
They pay with in 15 days. I received my payment within 15 days. This website is legit so you must try this out.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Rachid from Morocco

Rachid from Morocco said:

I highly recommend PAIDERA it is authentic and really great ,At first I was a little hesitant about paying, because it was said to be a scam but it turned out that they are nothing but monsongs. I can assure you that they really and quickly pay myself I received my first $ 30 transfer to my paypal account and I am very happy because I manage to earn money on pay .com easily with surveys quizzes and also with articles and videos ... in short I highly recommend paidera.com it's authentic and it's really great especially if you manage to invite your friends then I wish you good luck.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Banery from India

Banery from India said:

Hello Paidera thank you very much for the payment. I received my payment today ( ie) 28-12-2019 5:24 pm. User name as Banery sareo. Everyone out there if you are using these website and you are new, carry on. I'm telling you that they really pay us. You can reach me on Facebook as EDWIN SIRO. I'M From INDIA (Manipur)

Yam nungaijare Paidera. Taseng na fangkani thajaramde adubu ei paypal da ywrakbase taseng na adukki matik haraojei. I will work even more harder to earn more. Thank you very much. Below are my screenshot proof.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Mou from Bangladesh

Mou from Bangladesh said:

Thank you paidera for this payment. It is my first huge earning from online. Paidera is a real site. If someone work nicely so he/she can earn a good amount from this site. I worked hard and now i am so very happy for this. I never imagine that i could earn a lot from online. But paidera broke my all bad thoughts. Paidera just wow. Thank you so much for this. I wish i will earn more from this site by doing hard work. Thank you paidera love you.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Olid from Bangladesh

Olid from Bangladesh said:

It is really good news that finally I have got my first payment from paidera.com. My experience was very short time and I am happy to get my first payment. so, I hope new members can work here as pay us so why we will miss that chance to earn some extra bucks very easily from there.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Yulian from Indonesia

Yulian from Indonesia said:

Thank You, PAIDERA. Thank you so much paidera for the payment of $ 30.02 am very happy. PAIDERA will grow and grow in the future. This 1st payments indicate PAIDERA truly trusted websites. Many key Players PAIDERA will trust this sites. PAIDERA earn my trust and will continued to work with PAIDERA.👍


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Dilan from Sri Lanka

Dilan from Sri Lanka said:

Thank you paidera.This was my first e money.i worked on this website for just 20 days.some says this is scum..but look my proof..this website completely legit website.Use this website with complete trust.DON'T warry about payment they will pay with in 15 days.this website is very easy you all have to try this out.Thank you PAIDERA.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Farhana from Bangladesh

Farhana from Bangladesh said:

Thank you so much paidera for the payment of $30,28.am very happy.this is my first experience in online earning.paidera is a legit and superb money making website.It’s a wonderful site to work from home.I love this site.again thanks paidera.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Gurdev from India

Gurdev from India said:

I love to do paidera as it is my 3rd payment. It is the only platform from where I have earned money in a legit way. No other platform is like paidera. I am trying to refer as much as possible because everyone should have to try this platform at once


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Redouane from Morocco

Redouane from Morocco said:

wow .. vraiment des sites incroyables. Merci beaucoup paidera pour le paiement de 30,03 $ US très heureux. C'est le premier emploi en ligne que j'ai reçu le paiement. J'ai essayé beaucoup d'autres sites mais je ne gagne rien. mais c’est le véritable site pour gagner de l’argent facilement. si vous êtes un nouveau membre et que vous voulez gagner de l'argent, vous pouvez rejoindre paidera sans hésiter. merci beaucoup paidera. j'adore paidera. Merci...


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Milly from Indonesia

Milly from Indonesia said:

baru sekali ini saya bermain situs web. yang terbukti membayar. pengalaman terbaik bermain dirumh menghasilkan uang dengan bermain situs paidera.com
terimabkasih paidera.com $20 sudah masuk ke akun paypal saya. sangat menyenangkan . dan siap akan merujuk teman kembali sebanyak banyak nya untuk menghasil kan uang nyata dengan bermain survey di paidera.com


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By pubudu from Sri Lanka

pubudu from Sri Lanka said:

wow.. really amazing websites.Thank you so much paidera for the payment of $ 30.03 am very happy.this is the first online job I have received payment. I have tried many other websites but gain nothing. but this is the genuine site to make money easily. if you are a new member and you want to make money can join paidera without a second thought. thank you so much paidera. i love to paidera. thannk you...


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By voleti venkata from India

voleti venkata from India said:

I got the money in just for 10days work
So easy work painless job
If any time working together.
And paidera is working very well
Then its very legal working because its paiding on paypal account. That's why PayPal is a very highly secure and currency coverter also


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Jagadish from India

Jagadish from India said:

Thank you for payment and I am doing work again but your site very slow so fast start your sit fast work and payment send short time your payment duration is very late and increase your referral amount. It's site fast visit all new user and use this site
Because it's very simple working rule so all old and new user work in this site and work your free time and earn money
Because it's time for money so don't west your time and work this sit and earn money
(Aoo Kan kahibi atiki (odia))


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By mohammed from Egypt

mohammed from Egypt said:

thank you paidera for allowing me to earn real money, I'm very happy because this is my third payment, I'm close to my fourth payment. I'm very happy with that but I wish Quizzes payment increased because I love quizzes and I do them all the time.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Ailton from Brazil

Ailton from Brazil said:

For the second time in November, I received my $ 30 from Paidera. It has no fault. They can work and earn their money. I now hope to earn even more. Thank you Paidera.com.

Portugese: Pela segunda vez, em novembro, recebi meus U$ 30 do Paidera. Não tem falha. Podem trabalhar e ganhar seu dinheiro. Espero agora ganhar mais ainda. Obrigado Paidera.com.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By NIKHIL from India

NIKHIL from India said:

thanks sir and medum, mujhe bahut pasand aya ye site very usefull site in the word. best earning site .is site se mujhe 30$ diye uske liye may bahut abhar prakat karta hu. is site me or new paid quizzes laye jaye jisse or earning ho sake. thanks..Paidera is a rather new get paid to (GPT) website that is opened worldwide and anyone can join the site and start earning a passive income. The site has several earning potentials. ... Just keep in mind like all GPT sites you will need to keep track of the offers you sign up for


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Sooraj from India

Sooraj from India said:

genuenely this is my first experience in online earning and i have no word for this site....this site is prove that people can earn by sitting at home....One of the best site ever in my life.. thank you paidera.com and thank you owner of paidera.com site....


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Vince from Phillipines

Vince from Phillipines said:

Thank you for legitimate site😊😍 i love this site i just wanna say to all User this site is 100% legit ang paying😍 answer survey every to get reward😍 Paidera is giving me 18$ so i think this site is very helpful to each other users😍 i already start in paidera october 11 and i get my first payout this November 24😍 very legit at paying thank you so much paidera😍


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By pubudu from Sri Lanka

pubudu from Sri Lanka said:

wow.. really amazing websites.Thank you so much paidera for the payment of $ 30.03 am very happy.this is the first online job I have received payment. I have tried many other websites but gain nothing. but this is the genuine site to make money easily. if you are a new member and you want to make money can join paidera without a second thought. thank you so much paidera.
i love to paidera. thannk you...


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By cristian from Mexico

cristian from Mexico said:

Hola amigos de paiddra muchas gracias por el pago excelente

servicio se los recomiendo saludos desde México 🇲🇽. Seguiré trabajando con esta increíble página saludos y buenas vibras vamos a trabajar más con esta increíble paguina


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Rafael from Venezuela

Rafael from Venezuela said:

I feel very grateful to Paidera, this is my third charge, and in two months I am very happy the page is comfortable and easy to handle, in addition to giving us great possibilities to produce money with either the questionnaires or the surveys, also having a good referral system, thank you continue A) Yes.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By suresh from India

suresh from India said:

Thank you so much paidera for the payment of $ 30.85 am very happy.this is the first online job I have received payment. I have tried many other websites but gain nothing. but this is the genuine site to make money easily. if you are a new member and you want to make money can join paidera without a second thought. thank you so much paidera.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Jimena Bermudez Nieto from Brazil

Jimena Bermudez Nieto from Brazil said:

Obrigada paidera.com pelo pagamento feito de forma correta e rápida. Recebi meu pagamento em 12 dias corridos. Essa atitude é um estímulo para continuar respondendo as pesquisas. Recomendo muito este site para todos e avalio como nota 10! Abraços!!!


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Mary Ann from Phillipines

Mary Ann from Phillipines said:

Amazing paidera,
Thank yo lord, I received my 2nd encashment from Paidera. Thank you for this opportunity.. 😍 Proud pilipino ako.
Malaking tulong po ito sa mga gastusin salamat paidera.. Grabee di ako makapaniwala 2x na ako pume-out dito.. Sana lifetime na si paidera para marami pang matulungan tulad ko nasa bahay lang. Love you paidera!


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By calo from Venezuela

calo from Venezuela said:

happy for this collection the first thanks to the surveys and questionnaires that can be done multiple times a day, I only have words of thanks to paidera for rewarding my effort and to continue working are an excellent page, I hope to help you grow much more


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Rosanni from Venezuela

Rosanni from Venezuela said:

My first payment on this page if you pay are responsible people. I am happy that with this effort I was able to reach the goal, I hope you continue like this and continue to provide more opportunities for me and the other people in this country. totally grateful


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Concepta from Kenya

Concepta from Kenya said:

Thank you paidera for the payment of 31$ am very happy.this is my first online job i have received payment thank you again very much.if you are a new member And you want to make money online from the comfort of your home ,then paidera.com is the place to be 😍😍😍😍


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Ailton from Brazil

Ailton from Brazil said:

Recebi meu primeiro pagamento de US $ 30 graças ao paidera.com por me permitir trabalhar e gerar meus ganhos com os questionários. Eles são uma página ótima e responsável, são os melhores 100% recomendados para continuar assim e espero que eles melhorem. e continuar a crescer para que a página cresça muito mais


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Gurdev from India

Gurdev from India said:

Hurray today I received my second payment through paidera. Till now it is the best 👍💯👍💯and if it continues like this then nobody can beat it. I am giving only 1-2 hours per day now I am planning to continue it as full time 🕒⏰ . We can work here like a boss.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Rachelle from France

Rachelle from France said:

Merci beaucoup à Paidera pour ce deuxième paiement, site fiable, peut gagner beaucoup d'argent sur ce site Paidera. Je suis accro à ce site et je pense ne jamais m'en séparer. Toujours à l'écoute quand il y'a un problème, franchement rien à dire. Je recommande fortement ! Continuez comme ça.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By RETHAUDIN from Malaysia

RETHAUDIN from Malaysia said:

Thank You, PAIDERA. PAIDERA will grow and grow in the future. This 3rd payments indicate PAIDERA truly trusted websites. Many key Players PAIDERA will trust this sites. Since Aug 29,2019 i still doubt till the second payment. Now, the third payment, PAIDERA earn my trust and will continued to work with PAIDERA.🤝👍


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Rafael from Venezuela

Rafael from Venezuela said:

I have received my second payment of $ 30 thanks to paidera.com for allowing me to work and produce my earnings with the questionnaires, they are a great and responsible page they are the best 100% recommended to continue like this and I hope they improve and continue to grow so that the page cresca much more


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By mohammed from Egypt

mohammed from Egypt said:

thank you very much paidera website, this is the second payment, I'm very happy with that, I spend a lot of time doing quizzes, but I wish paidera website to be more generous, in the end, I'm very happy with this website and i recommend this website for anyone want to make some extra cash, I do my best and I share the website as much as i can, because I want this website to be the number one site for earning money.
thanks again very much, and have a nice day.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Arafat from Bangladesh

Arafat from Bangladesh said:

I Received my payment.I am so happy.Paidera.com is a trusted website.I received my payment in 48 hours.The site is very helpful to us.so work here. You will must get your payment.my prove is given below.There are two types works.one of there survey and others Task and quize.they pay in paypal.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By mohammed islam from Algeria

mohammed islam from Algeria said:

paidera is the kind of website that is special and unique because it can make you unlimited money at any country, that's why I recommend it for anyone living in Africa especially they can make 100$ a month with ease, and get paid to their PayPal fast; am from Algeria by the way
thank you paidera


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Rafael from Venezuela

Rafael from Venezuela said:

I thank the paidera page for their patience and for paying me my $ 32 Amazon. I also appreciate the attention that I have received in the problems that I have had showed me that they are a responsible page and that it gives a lot of attention to its workers


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By RETHAUDIN from Malaysia

RETHAUDIN from Malaysia said:

Thank you, again PAIDERA.COM. This is my second time to cash out my earning. Although the payment was delayed for 24 hours. PayPal has confirmed and clear the Payment from PAIDERA.COM. All new player on PAIDERA.COM should not doubt PAIDERA and you can trust PAIDERA that they are paying every request Payment made by its users. Thanks PAIDERA, Keep the innovative works.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Abu from Egypt

Abu from Egypt said:

in the last 2 years, i was looking for any ways to earn online. but i found a scam sites and others sites their methods to earn is very difficult, until i found this site (paidera.com) . It's a wonderful sight to work from home and earn a very good income daily and it's a very true site to work with . i advice you to start work with it now


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Rolly from Phillipines

Rolly from Phillipines said:

I got my first payout in paidera.com. At first when I discover paidera.com I thought this is the same from other scam site, but I got interested when saw thier user interface it is user friendly so I tried it and I didn't regret it bacuase paidera.com pay me, my time wasn't wasted..and now i got my first payment...thank you paidera.com..long live.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Rachid from Morocco

Rachid from Morocco said:

Paidera.com est un site fantastique pour generer de l'argent je vous le recomande vivement il est authentique et vraiment génial
Au début, j'étais un peu hesitant à propos de paidera,car on disait que c'était une arnaque mais il s'est avèré que ce ne sont rien que des monsonges. Je peux vous assurer qu'ils paient  vraiment et rapidement  moi même j'ai reçu mon premier virement de 30$ sur mon compte paypal et je suis trés content car j'arrive à gagner de l'argent sur paidera .com facilement avec des surveys des quiz et aussi avec des articles et des vidéos ...bref je vous conseil vivement paidera.com  c'est authentique et c'est vraiment genial surtout si vous arriver ā inviter vos amis alors je vous souhaite bon courage👍👍👍


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Mehedi from Bangladesh

Mehedi from Bangladesh said:

While I start work on paidera, some of my friends said me that, Paidera is a scam site and they have only 1.3 rating out of 10. Then I was disappointed and thought, what should I do now? then I reached my first 20 dollar goal and withdrawn it. After 30 hours later, I received 20 dollar. Now I'm working in Surveys and Quiz parts. Task is not available in Bangladesh. But I am satisfied. Because I got legit site. and I declared that, PAIDERA IS A LEGIT AND SUPERB MONEY MAKING WEBSITE. THANKS PAIDERA :)


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Reuben from Kenya

Reuben from Kenya said:

At first, I was very skeptical about paidera, most people would say its a fake, don't waste your time but it turns out, they were wrong. I can testify they pay and I am even pumped to even try the other options because I earned money through quizzes only and surveys, but now I will try even tasks because PAIDERA is LEGIT and it pays real money to your PayPal account. Apart from being legit they process their payments fast.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Karanbir from Canada

Karanbir from Canada said:

Got 30 dollars playing in quizzes and surveys. Paidera really just paid it. Can't believe it is true and pays every player in Paidera money. New players are encouraged to play the tasks on phone and get paid each time you reach your threshold limit.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Gurdev from India

Gurdev from India said:

I have got my first payment confirmation by paidera and I am waiting for the payment update in my paypal account. I will be so excited after seeing the payment confirmation in PayPal account.. Let's pray.. I am so glad by seeing that Paidera is a legitimate site to work on and the work given to do is so easy that anyone can do.. All of you must try to work on this platform.. I am thankful😌😌 to the youtuber who have suggested me to do work on this platform that is PAIDERA..


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Mary Ann from Phillipines

Mary Ann from Phillipines said:

#PAIDERA the best. Yes I got my payment last day and I'm so amazed really lol. Thank you paidera for my encashment.. Hopefully more survey to come haha.. Highly recommend #PAIDERA

If want to EARN money at home no need to commute at all. No hassle. Time manage. Please choose PAIDERA..
HOW TO JOIN?
PLEASE CLICK MY LINK BELOW
AND CREATE YOUR ACCOUNT. YOU CAN VISIT MY FACEBOOK SEARCH = Mary Ann Francisco planpromatrix.
https://paidera.com/dashboard


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By Sooraj from India

Sooraj from India said:

one of the best site for home bassed earning...and now this site is full day earning of mine...and trustable site ...and i made a 20$ USD from this site


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By RETHAUDIN from Malaysia

RETHAUDIN from Malaysia said:

Thank you, paidera.com. I have requested payout dated on October 2nd, 2019. On Oct 3rd, 2019, i got notification email from PayPal that paidera.com truly kept their word to pay their members or users under name DigiCraft System via PayPal. It take less than 24 hours to received the payment. Keep it excellent work PAIDERA


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.


Review By mohammed from Egypt

mohammed from Egypt said:

paidera website is an amazing website and I earned money from it to my Paypal account, and I recommend this website to anyone who wants to earn real money. This website is real and I find it amazing. when I reached thirsty dollars I requested my payment and the money came after about 4 days and I was very happy and amazed, and I use this website daily, also the guys who run this website constantly making updates and offers, also I joined the telegram channel through it I keep up to date with the news and updates.


NOTE: Click on the Screen shot to view in full size.